centrala

Główczyce

Sklep czynny 

Pn – Pt 7-17, Sob. 7-14

 

Serwis 728 368 545

Części zamienne 668 667 013 

Wulkanizacja 728 368 542

 

Adres:

ul. Szosa Słupska 1

Główczyce 76-220

Kontakt

Marek Mleczko

Dyrektor działu części

tel. 883 372 504

m.mleczko@ulenberg.pl

Mariusz Jankowski

Specjalista działu części

tel. 883 372 505

m.jankowski@ulenberg.pl

Joanna Bobrucka

Specjalista działu części

tel. 609 222 957

j.bobrucka@ulenberg.pl

Ewelina Kowalska

Dział kadr i płac

tel. 726 300 046

e.kowalska@ulenberg.pl

Izabela Reńkas

Specjalista ds. serwisu

tel. 728 831 132

i.renkas@ulenberg.pl

Magdalena Ziółkowska

Ubezpieczenia 

tel. 668 536 076

m.ziolkowska@ulenberg.pl

Seweryn Formela

Koordynator oddziału 

tel. 728 368 542

s.formela@ulenberg.pl

Paweł Szewczuk

Administrator e-sklepu

tel. 781 390 133

p.szewczuk@ulenberg.pl

Rafał Hofman

Kierownik serwisu 

tel. 728 368 545

r.hofman@ulenberg.pl

Paulina Orzechowska

Przedstawiciel handlowy

tel. 728 831 133

p.orzechowska@ulenberg.pl

Andrzej Przepiórka

Prezes 

 tel. 728 309 300

a.przepiorka@ulenberg.pl