Kontakt

Biuro

Rzuszcze 49
76-220 Główczyce

NIP: 839-177-57-25
REGON: 770839410

tel/fax: 59 811-69-32

Adres siedziby:
Szosa Słupska 1
76-220 Główczyce

Kontakt z naszymi pracownikami

Joanna Ficner- Juszczak

Księgowa j.ficner-juszczak@ulenberg.pl

Małgorzata Mielewczyk-Kawałko

Księgowa 59 811-69-32 m.mielewczyk@ulenberg.pl

Grażyna Trajer

Księgowość – płatności 59 811-69-32 g.trajer@ulenberg.pl

Justyna Sprawska

Księgowa 59 811-69-32 j.sprawska@ulenberg.pl

Marzena Adamczyk

Księgowość - rozliczenia 59 811-69-32 m.adamczyk@ulenberg.pl

Sylwia Ulenberg

Księgowość - rozliczenia 59 811-69-32 s.ulenberg@ulenberg.pl

Bożena Jagodzińska-Młyńska

Księgowa 59 811-69-32 b.jagodzinska@ulenberg.pl

Halina Blok

Główna księgowa 59 811-69-32 h.blok@ulenberg.pl

Dariusz Karolewski

Magazynier- skład węgla 666-469-059

Robert Łuszkiewicz

Menager ds. Transportu i logistyki 694-435-752 r.luszkiewicz@ulenberg.pl

Krzysztof Kujawa

Menager ds. sprzedaży nawozów 662 019 900 k.kujawa@ulenberg.pl

Autoryzowany dealer

Uniqa
Claas
Luvena
PZU
Dd
TUW
Wielton
Pichon
Maschio
Horsch
Kingspan
Kobzenko
Anwil
Uniqa
Claas
Luvena
PZU
Dd
TUW
Wielton
Pichon
Maschio
Horsch
Kingspan
Kobzenko
Anwil